A drunk post 

Well hello there! Tonight was my friends 24th birthday so I’m a little drunk. If I did YouTube videos this would be quite funny but I don’t so you’ll have to read stuff, sorry! 

I have had a very awful day today. I failed both of my PGCE tests by a matter of marks and I’ve been so pissed off with myself since I got home, my sister messaged me and asked me if I wanted to go out because of my results so I did and I got quite drunk. This is rare, I don’t get drunk often because I hate the taste of most alcohol, but I thought it’d be funny if I wrote a blog while a little drunk. 

Liking someone is super weird. I think it is at least. I mean I like someone that I’ve been talking to for a while, they probably don’t know until they read this post and when they do I’m super sorry this is how you found out. I’m literally just so nervous about telling you because I know you deserve about a thousenad times better than me. But she is amazing. She’s super talented and passionate about what she does and it’s so inspiring knowing she doesn’t give up which is exactly what I need. I doubt she will like me back because I don’t think I’m her type and we are both super busy and my luck sucks at the moment. But if she did I’d feel like the luckiest guy in the world. I know she’d motivate me to do things I wouldn’t usually do. To me she is incredible and amazing and she doesn’t realise this. 

But besides that, I have no idea what I want to do. I’ve failed on getting into the teacher training this year because maths and English is apparently hard. But I have no idea what comes next. I applied for a job at my primary school for a teaching assistant but I doubt I’ll get it. I’ve also applies for a job at a local theatre. I love the theatre, so it’d be such a cool job. My perfect date would be to see a show or something like go ape. I’d also get free theatre ticket if I get it which would be amazing. 

Lots of free tickets means lots of potential for dates. But for that I would need someone that is interested in me. I hope the girl I mentioned earlier on is because she would be the perfect girlfriend but I honestly don’t know. 

Right now is a very tricky stage in my life. I know what I want but it is impossible to get there because I’m busy or other people are busy and it honestly sucks. I honestly don’t know what to do and it is stressing me out. 

If you have any suggestions I would love to hear them. That’s all for today, I hope you’ve had a better weekend than I have! 

Love you, bye!

Leave a Reply

